Committees

Organising Committee

  • Alessio Ishizaka (Chair)
  • Banu Lokman (Co-chair)
  • Dylan Jones (Program Chair)
  • Ashraf Labib
  • Salvatore Greco
  • Negar Akbari
  • Maria Barbati
  • Salem Chakhar

Scientific Program Committee

  • Matthias Ehrgott , Lancaster University, UK
  • Carlos Coello Coello, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico
  • Kerstin Daechert, Fraunhofer Institute ITWM, Germany
  • Michalis Doumpos, Technical University of Crete, Greece
  • José Rui Figueira , Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Salvatore Greco, University of Catania, Italy
  • Birsen Karpak, Youngstown State University, USA
  • Kathrin Klamroth, Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Germany
  • Murat Köksalan, Michigan University, USA
  • Banu Lokman, University of Portsmouth, UK
  • Alessio Ishizaka, University of Portsmouth, UK
  • Dylan Jones, University of Portsmouth, UK
  • Caroline Mota, University of Pernambuco, Brazil
  • Francisco Ruiz, University of Malaga, Spain
  • Hsu-Shih Shih, Tamkang University, Taiwan
  • Johannes Siebert, Management Center Innsbruck, Austria
  • Theo Stewart, University of Cape Town, South Africa
  • İlker Topçu, İstanbul Technical University, Turkey
  • Jyrki Wallenius, Aalto University, Finland

Stream Chairs

stream chair email
Analytic hierarchy / network processes Enrique Mu emu@carlow.edu
Analytic hierarchy / network processes Rozann Saaty rozann@creativedecisions.net
Evolutionary multiobjective optimization Carlos Fonseca cmfonsec@dei.uc.pt
Multiobjective optimization Serpil Sayin ssayin@ku.edu.tr
Goal programming Fouad Ben Abdelaziz Fouad.BEN.ABDELAZIZ@neoma-bs.fr
Outranking methods José Figueira figueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Outranking methods Salvatore Corrente salvatore.corrente@unict.it
Outranking methods Yves De Smet Yves.De.Smet@ulb.be
Rule-based methods & Artificial intelligence Salvatore Greco salgreco@unict.it
Value and utility models Milosz Kadzinski Milosz.Kadzinski@cs.put.poznan.pl
Data Envelopment Analysis Ali Emrouznejad a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk
Best-Worst Method Jafar Rezaei J.Rezaei@tudelft.nl
Interactive MCDM Jyrki Wallenius jyrki.wallenius@aalto.fi
Applications of MCDA Sarah Ben Amor benamor@telfer.uottawa.ca
Applications of MCDA Sachin Mangla sachinmangL@gmail.com